Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Schedule

The City of Haines City is closed on the following holidays:

New Year’s Day | Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day | Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day | Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day | Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day (observed) | Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day | Monday, September 7, 2020
Veteran’s Day (observed) | Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 26, 2020
The day after Thanksgiving | Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve | Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day | Friday, December 25, 2020

Police, fire, and 911 emergency services will be available

Was this page helpful for you? Yes No